12 entries found searching for '2012-05-01'.
Upcoming Start date End date City Country Title Tags
2012-05-01 Tue 2011-08-01 Mon Call for Papers: Special Issue Journal of Robotics and Autonomous Systems (Elsevier) robotics semantic-perception mapping exploration journal
2012-05-01 Tue 2012-03-23 Fri 2012-05-11 Fri Kunstausstellung HEIM_SPIEL Tempelhof-Schöneberg art kunst women frauen frauenmuseum-berlin
2012-05-01 Tue 2012-04-30 Mon 2012-05-01 Tue New York Stock Exchange US 2012 Enterprise End User Summit linux
2012-05-01 Tue 2012-05-01 Tue Weimar DE Freifunkertreffen Weimar freifunk weimar m18
2012-05-01 Tue 2012-05-01 Tue Berlin DE BAF Berlin Brandenburg baf amateurfunk
2012-05-01 Tue 2012-05-01 Tue Jena DE Offene Runde im Space mit 0xAFFE jena hackspace
2012-05-01 Tue 2012-05-01 Tue TN Qu'est-ce que le logiciel libre? free-software gnu-linux rms
2012-05-01 Tue 2012-08-29 Wed 2012-08-31 Fri San Diego US LinuxCon North America 2012 linux gnu-linux open-source free-software
2012-05-01 Tue 2012-08-29 Wed 2012-08-31 Fri San Diego US Linux Plumbers Conference free-software linux
2012-05-01 Tue 2012-10-29 Mon 2012-10-31 Wed Chengdu CN International Conference on Social Robotics social-robotics
2012-05-01 Tue 2012-11-05 Mon 2012-11-07 Wed LinuxCon Europe 2012 linux gnu-linux free-software open-source
2012-05-01 Tue 2012-11-05 Mon 2012-11-07 Wed Hotel Fira Palace (GL) ES Embedded Linux Conference Europe 2012 embedded-linux embedding embedded free-software