1244 entries found searching for '2011-01-01 2011-12-31'.
Upcoming Start date End date City Country Title Tags
2011-01-01 Sat 2010-10-27 Wed 2011-02-28 Mon Consultation on the Single Market Act internal-market europe
2011-01-01 Sat 2010-11-04 Thu 2011-01-15 Sat Consultation on the Commission's comprehensive approach on personal data protection in the European Union freedom-justice-security internal-market information-society consumers europe
2011-01-01 Sat 2010-12-09 Thu 2011-02-25 Fri DE Bundestags-Petition Whistleblowers arbeitsrecht whitleblower bundestag
2011-01-01 Sat 2011-01-01 Sat 2011-01-02 Sun DE __
2011-01-01 Sat 2011-01-01 Sat Hanover DE BarCamp Hannover barcamp
2011-01-01 Sat 2011-01-02 Sun Berlin DE 27C3 Post-Brunch brunch meetup hackers nerds geeks 27c3 berlinsides
2011-01-01 Sat 2011-01-28 Fri 2011-01-30 Sun Washington US SHMOOCON hacker
2011-01-04 Tue 2011-03-22 Tue 2011-03-25 Fri Weimar DE GUUG-Frühjahrsfachgespräch 2011 unix user-group
2011-01-05 Wed 2011-03-19 Sat 2011-03-20 Sun Chemnitz DE Chemnitzer Linux-Tage 2011 "Freiheit leben" floss foss free-software open-source linux clt chemnitz freedom gnu-linux python latex kerberos
2011-01-06 Thu 2011-01-06 Thu Stuttgart DE Konzert in Esperanto und Russisch esperanto russisch konzert
2011-01-07 Fri 2011-01-07 Fri 2011-01-09 Sun Gütersloh DE Skolelinux Neujahrstreffen 2011 free-software school education
2011-01-07 Fri 2011-01-07 Fri Freiburg DE Konzert in Esperanto und Russisch esperanto
2011-01-07 Fri 2011-01-07 Fri Berlin DE Tech Talk on TOR floss proxy anonymity anonymitaet encryption verschluesseung
2011-01-10 Mon 2011-01-10 Mon 2011-02-18 Fri Berlin DE Symmetrie – Spiele mit Spiegeln mathematics exhibition mirrors symmetry
2011-01-10 Mon 2011-01-10 Mon 2011-03-18 Fri Berlin DE Ausstellung: Symmetrie - Spiele mit Spiegeln spiegel mathematik mathematics math maths wissenschaft science
2011-01-10 Mon 2011-01-10 Mon Berlin DE Musica Litoralis concert violin piano
2011-01-11 Tue 2011-01-11 Tue 2011-01-12 Wed Berlin DE E-Energy Kongress 2011 smart grid meter energy e-energy
2011-01-13 Thu 2011-01-13 Thu 2011-01-15 Sat Sønderborg DK Participatory Innovation Conference design interaction innovation anthropology crowdsourcing crowd-sourcing
2011-01-13 Thu 2011-01-13 Thu Washington D.C. US World‘s Fair Use Day creativity remix fair-use copyright
2011-01-13 Thu 2011-01-13 Thu Berlin DE OpenStreetMap Stammtisch Berlin-Brandenburg floss foss free-software open-source linux
2011-01-14 Fri 2011-01-14 Fri 2011-01-16 Sun Zevenaar NL ethanol hacking socializing retro slacking lounging geeks hackers nerds
2011-01-14 Fri 2011-01-14 Fri Orlando US Perl Oasis 2011 perl hackers
2011-01-14 Fri 2011-01-15 Sat 2011-01-16 Sun Berlin DE 10 Jahre Wikipedia Geburtstagsparty wikipedia floss opensource crowdsourcing
2011-01-14 Fri 2011-01-17 Mon Berlin DE OpenSourceBerlin Stammtisch opensource commerce berlin
2011-01-15 Sat 2011-01-15 Sat 2011-01-16 Sun Galway IE Reset Ireland conversations social political economic open-government
2011-01-15 Sat 2011-01-15 Sat Wikipedia 10 year anniversary wiki internet knowledge wikipedia
2011-01-15 Sat 2011-01-15 Sat Berlin DE Workshop Perl II belug floss perl workshop
2011-01-15 Sat 2011-01-15 Sat Berlin DE Joomla 1.6 Release Party floss cms
2011-01-15 Sat 2011-05-23 Mon 2011-05-25 Wed Bielefeld DE 6th International Symposium on Autonomous Minirobots for Research and Edutainment robotics minirobots robots ai robótica
2011-01-17 Mon 2011-01-17 Mon Berlin DE Web Monday Berlin webmonday
2011-01-17 Mon 2011-01-17 Mon Berlin DE Nerdcafe linux open-source floss treffen de vokü volkskueche monday vortrag workshop
2011-01-17 Mon 2011-01-17 Mon Berlin DE CoWorking Brunch (Vegan) vegan brunch coworking
2011-01-17 Mon 2011-01-17 Mon Stuttgart-Süd DE Polizeieinsatz 30.9.2010: Polizei außer Kontrolle? polizei gewalt chaos socializing sicherheit
2011-01-17 Mon 2011-01-21 Fri 2011-01-22 Sat München DE Munich Open Government Day linux open-data egovernment egovernment eparticipation
2011-01-17 Mon 2011-06-21 Tue 2011-06-24 Fri Atlanta US Usability Professionals' Association – International Conference usability
2011-01-18 Tue 2011-01-18 Tue 2011-01-23 Sun Berlin DE Fashion Week 2011 fashion berlin mode
2011-01-18 Tue 2011-01-18 Tue Berlin DE Das europäische Solidaritätsprinzip und die Krise des Euro. euro europe europa politics politik
2011-01-18 Tue 2011-01-18 Tue Berlin DE MathInside – Mathematik ist überall mathematics medicine transport
2011-01-19 Wed 2011-01-19 Wed Berlin DE Offenes Treffen belug floss meetup
2011-01-19 Wed 2011-05-13 Fri Ottawa CA BSDCan bsd conference
2011-01-20 Thu 2011-01-20 Thu Berlin DE Kibbutz Berlin - Jelly Meeting coworking
2011-01-20 Thu 2011-01-27 Thu Frankfurt DE MobileMonday Demo Night @M-Days 2011 mobile-phones applications demos mobile
2011-01-21 Fri 2011-01-21 Fri Evere BE droidcon.BELGIUM droidcon android handy mobile
2011-01-23 Sun 2011-01-23 Sun Berlin DE Classical Revolution Berlin music piano string-instruments musik klavier
2011-01-23 Sun 2011-01-23 Sun Cannes FR Music Hack Day Cannes music hacker
2011-01-23 Sun 2011-01-27 Thu Berlin DE Sneak Preview cinema kino sneakpreview ueberraschungsfilm
2011-01-23 Sun 2011-01-28 Fri Berlin DE Loverty Friendly Hack Attack dating love fun hacking
2011-01-23 Sun 2011-03-26 Sat Augsburg DE 10. Augsburger Linux-Infotag floss foss free-software open-source linux augsburg freedom luga
2011-01-24 Mon 2011-01-24 Mon 2011-10-23 Sun Google Summer of Code google oss mentoring
2011-01-24 Mon 2011-01-24 Mon Brisbane AU linux.conf.au 2011 linux